Effective School Leadership in the Digital Age on Vimeo

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Effective School Leadership in the Di…“, posted with vodpod

In the rush to get caught up with everything that is swirling around me here, I’ve been trying to get both Slideshare and Google Docs to play nice with my slide deck from Friday’s Tech Forum Northeast Presentation I did.  The presentation, called Effective School Leadership in the Digital Age, was a blast, and I hope all who attended enjoyed it.  I ended up just exporting the keynote file to quicktime and then uploading it to Vimeo.  I hope to do some audio work on it shortly, but here is the rough-ready version.

3 thoughts on “Effective School Leadership in the Digital Age on Vimeo

  1. Hi Nancy,

    Thanks. I had such a good time talking to people and getting some discussion going during the session–so much so that I never made it through the entire presentation.

    I hope to get the audio going shortly.

Leave a Reply

