Effective School Leadership in the Digital Age

A few posts back, I stated that I would try to get out the audio that accompanied my slides from the TechForum Northeast Conference on October 24th.  It’s taken me a while, and along the way I lost my notes, but here it is, as best as I could deliver.  I am already rethinking the format of this and the content; it’s like with our students when we ask them to read their writing out loud–it takes on a whole new level of awkwardness.  In the end it’s great for the piece, but it sure feels weird while you are standing there.  I’ll make one glaring admission before you view:  I need to include the student part of this the next time I deliver it.  It was in the planning, and I spoke about it at the conference, but did not get to it here.  What is their role in school leadership today?

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Effective School Leadership in the Di…“, posted with vodpod
Leave a Reply

